Der Vorstand stellt sich vor...

... das sind wir...

 

Der Vorstand
Mario Siry  Vorsitzender
Mario Siry
Vor der Kreuzwiese 14
56412 Großholbach
Tel.: 02602 9994574
Fax: 03212 1129730
E-Mail: siry@cj-rlp.de
   Elena Fillmann Stellv. Vorsitzende
Elena Fillmann
Hauptstraße 14
55758 Allenbach
Tel.: 06786 2301
E-Mail: fillmann@cj-rlp.de
 
Jürgen Bott Geschäftsführer
Jürgen Bott
Klosterstraße 44
55124 Mainz
Tel.: 06131 44368
E-Mail: bott@cj-rlp.de
  Lothar Riebel Schatzmeister
Lothar Riebel
Brunnenstraße 31
56477 Rennerod
Tel.: 02664 7141
Fax: 02664 992543
E-Mail: riebel@cj-rlp.de
 
Marco Herbert Verbandschorleiter
Marco Herbert
In der Grub 14
56422 Wirges
Tel.: 02602 1061666
herbert@cj-rlp.de



  Kevin Breitbach Stellv. Verbandschorleiter
Kevin Breitbach
Steigerstraße 36
56751 Polch-Ruitsch
Tel.: 02654 960328
Fax: 02654 960328
E-Mail: breitbach@cj-rlp.de


 
Karl Wolff

Präsident
Karl Wolff
Kölner Straße 22
57612 Birnbach
Tel.: 02681 8786621
Fax: 02681 8786622
E-Mail: wolff@cv-rlp.de

  Heike Engelhorn Beisitzer Region 2
Heike Engelhorn
Hundsgasse 7
56626 Andernach
Tel.: 02632 946390

 
Alisa Conrad Beisitzer Region 3
Alisa Conrad
Hauptstraße 3
55758 Allenbach
Tel.: 06786 2496
Fax: 06786 2496

  Helmut Vorschütz Beisitzer Region 5
Helmut Vorschütz
Die Allmendäcker 9
64646 Heppenheim
Tel.: 06252 77751
Fax: 06252 77751